## Voting result details



MeetingName:County Board - 6/10/2020Description:Url:				
Agenda Subject: Description: Url:				
Voting round				
Reference Number:				
Subject:	2020 Ordinance 1			
Description:	Amend Sections 15-29, 15-30, 15-31, 179-1, 179-2, 179-3, 179-4, 179-5, 179-6, 179-7, 179-8 and 179-10, relating to: Administrative Committee, Land Use and Planning Committee, Public Works Committee, Public Works Committee			
Opened:	2020-06-10 18:31:47			
Closed:	2020-06-10 18:32:15			
State:	Accepted			
Url:				
Answer set:	Yes/No/Abstain			
Voting timer type:	No Voting timer			
100% setting:	Present button			
Vote weighing:	No			
Hide answer button:	No			
Store voting results type:	Individuals and totals			
Individual and group results display option				
For participants:	On accepted or rejected			
For participants with manage meeting rights:	On accepted or rejected			
For participants with special permission:	Always			



## Individual results of participants:

31

0

Present with voting

authorization: Absent with

voting authorization:

Participant name	Group	Voting answer	Attendance
		Not Present	Present
		Not Present	Present
Marcella Bishop		Yes	Present
Christopher Bossert		Yes	Present
Rock Brandner		Yes	Present
Todd Bultman		Yes	Present
James Burg		Yes	Present
Kristine Deiss		Yes	Present
Brian J. Gallitz		Yes	Present
Joseph Gonnering		Yes	Present
Linda Gurath		Yes	Present

Kara Guse	Yes	Present
Robert Hartwig	Yes	Present
Denis Kelling	Yes	Present
Pamela Konrath	Yes	Present
Brian Krebs	Not Present	Present
Donald Kriefall	Yes	Present
Lois Krueger-Gundrum	Yes	Present
Randy Marquardt	Yes	Present
Carrol Merry	Yes	Present
Timothy Michalak	Yes	Present
Jeff Millikin	Yes	Present
Doug Neumann	Yes	Present
Ashley Reichert	Not Present	Present
Jeffrey Schleif	Yes	Present
Mary Schlitt	Not Present	Present
John Schodron	Yes	Present
Peter Sorce	Yes	Present
Brad Stern	Not Present	Present
William Symicek	Yes	Present
Joseph Vespalec	Yes	Present